Advisory board



Advisory board


Scientific Advisory Board:


  1. Prof. Dr. Shaker H. Adie                       Member       Univ. of Bassra- College of Agriculture.
  2. Prof. Dr. Nasr N. Al-Anbari                  Member      Univ. of Baghdad- College of Agriculture.
  3. Prof. Dr. Hadi A. M. Al-Saedi               Member      Univ. of Kirkuk- College of Agriculture.
  4. Prof. Dr. Hatim J. Attiya                       Member      Univ. of Baghdad - College of Science
  5. Prof. Dr. Ali H. Jassim                           Member      Univ. of Babilon- College of Agriculture
  6. Prof. Dr. Khalid M. D. Al-Zubaidy      Member       Univ. of Mousil- College of Agriculture
  7. Prof. Dr. Ghazi M. Aziz                         Member      Univ. of Baghdad - College of Science
  8. Prof. Dr. Akeel N. A. Almohammedi    Member      Univ. of Tikrit- College of Agriculture
  9. Prof. Dr. Mishal A. Khalaf                    Member       Univ. of Anbar- College of Agriculture
  10. Prof. Dr. Najm A. N. Alzubaidy            Member      Univ. of Diyala- College of Educ. For Pure


      Arabic Language Advisor:

  •          Prof. Dr. A. S. Ibraheem



Copyright © 2009-2017 by Diyala Agricultural Sciences Journal . All Rights Reserved